Term Dates

Please note NCC change of holiday patterns from September 2019 which have a two week half term in October and shorter summer holidays.  Click here to go to the NCC page or click here to download the NCC term dates as a PDF.

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September

Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Ends: Friday 20th December

INSET Days (staff only) – Friday 30th August (Admin Day); Monday 2nd September

Spring Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February (INSET on Mon 24th)

Ends: Friday 3rd April

INSET Day (Staff only) – Monday 6th January, Monday 24th February

Key Information

Head Teacher: Beatrice Smith

Chair of Governors: Dr Adrian Bath

Type of School: County Primary Co-Educational Day School for 5-11 years

Willoughby Primary School Privacy Notice

Consent Procedure

Contact Details

Address: Willoughby Primary School, Church Lane, Willoughby on the Wolds, LE126SS

Phone: 01509 880620 | Fax: 01509 881834

Email: office@willoughby.notts.sch.uk

×